Love Undercover Series Archives - Lori Foster

The Love Undercover Series

Nothing will stop an alpha hero from winning the woman of his dreams in the red-hot Love Undercover series. 

About the Love Undercover Series

About the Love Undercover Series

Undercover men and women meet amid danger, risking it all to protect the innocent and falling in love against the odds.

Character carry-over

Marcus was a secondary character in Getting Rowdy, book 3 in this series.

A character in the second book in this series (Bare it All) was introduced in book 2 (Trace of Fever) in the Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor series.

Cannon, introduced in book 3, Getting Rowdy, appears as the main character of No Limits, book 1 in the Ultimate series.

Bray, book 5 in the Ultimate series, appears in a group of friends in Marcus, book 5 in this series.

Reader Questions