Have Mercy | Lori Foster

Have Mercy

Book 1 in the Jardines Series

Have Mercy is featured in the anthology Out of the Light, Into the Shadows and is not available on its own.

Have Mercy

Book 1 in the Jardines Series

Have Mercy is featured in the anthology Out of the Light, Into the Shadows and is not available on its own.

Wyatt Reyes is hiding some very dark secrets from his past by making some very grand business plans for his future. Long ago he ruled out the prospect of marriage. But when Mercedes Jardine professes her love, rules become harder to follow.

With her circumstances drastically changed, Mercedes is determined to have it all, and that includes Wyatt’s hand in marriage. Trusting in love alone isn’t easy when she has more than herself to think about.

Mercy needs a solid plan for her future. No matter what it takes, she has to convince Wyatt that a future together will be worth breaking his rules.

Reviews of Have Mercy

Together, these authors have combined their talents to create four very interesting and enjoyable stories. Fans of Foster and McCarthy will enjoy these short stories that are perfect for a quick summer get-away.

Lori Sears - The Romance Readers Connection

This spicy supernatural anthology delivers four fast-paced love stories about vampires, Russian royalty and darkly passionate men. With their signature heat and heart Foster and McCarty deliver smart heroines and heroes readers will fall in love with. Plot twists and fully developed supporting characters add to the fun.

Whitney Kate Sullivan, Romantic Times

Sweet and touching or dark and dangerous, this sexy quartet has happy endings for all-dead or alive.

Library Journal

Don't miss this thoroughly entertaining read; these are authors who can always be counted on to make you laugh, make you sigh, and who always leave you feeling satisfied that you picked their books off the shelf.

Lori Ann, Romance Reviews Today

Have Mercy

is Book 1 in the Jardines Series

The full series reading order is as follows:

Have Mercy

is available in the following editions: