The Fearless One - Lori Foster

The Fearless One

Book 2 in the Osborn Brothers Series

Second in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster’s thrilling Osborn Brothers series set in the Colorado wilderness.

Memphis Osborn came to the Rockies to help his brother solve a problem…and stayed to stir up trouble. But when a mysterious woman piques his interest, soon her trouble becomes his.

Jedidiah Stephens came to the Colorado Rockies for one reason: to uncover the truth behind the fire that killed her family. She’s been chasing down clues and everything has led her to an isolated campground. Her plan is to get hired so she can investigate who comes and goes. Getting involved with Memphis Osborn, the ruggedly handsome groundskeeper, is definitely not part of the plan.

When Jedidiah arrives on the scene and demands a job, Memphis just knows she’s up to something. He can see the desperation in her eyes and warily agrees to hire her. Mysterious and secretive, Jedidiah intrigues Memphis. But as they grow close, she confides in him and Memphis soon finds himself tangled up in trouble.

Add this book to GoodReads:
Add to Goodreads

Reviews of The Fearless One

Read or write reviews on Goodreads →

The Fearless One

is Book 2 in the Osborn Brothers Series

The full series reading order is as follows:

The Fearless One

by Lori Foster
is available in the following editions:

→ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.