Guthrie Brother Series

Guthrie Brother Series publication date and reissue timeline: Choose any title to see all available editions of that story.

Don’t Tempt Me

(Original Release: June, 2017)
Harlequin ·  ISBN: 9780373789726

  • Stories for Jason Guthrie (with Honor), and Sullivan Dean, Jason's neighbor (with Lexie, Honor's friend).

Worth the Wait

(Original Release: July, 2017)
Harlequin ·  ISBN: 037378967X

  • Stories for Hogan Guthrie, Jason's brother, and Nathan Hawley, sheriff in the small town.

Worth The Wait in Mass Market Paperback

(Reissued Story Coming: June, 2018)

back to top ↑